The EBF Executive is the body which oversees the work of the EBF, together with the council. Its members are elected by the Council, usually for a period of five years. It meet twice a year and its members each has a particular responsibility for an aspect of EBF life.

Function Name Country Contact
President Asatur Nahapetyan Armenia asatur@arminco.com
Vice-President Jenni Entrican United Kingdom jenni.entrican@btinternet.com
General Secretary Tony Peck United Kingdom gensec@ebf.org

Chairs of Divisions

Division Name Country Contact
Theology and Education Teun van der Leer The Netherlands teun.vanderleer@baptisten.nl
Mission and Evangelism Ian Bunce United Kingdom ibunce@romfordbaptist.org.uk
External Relations Christer Daelander Sweden christer.daelander@equmeniakyrkan.se


Function Name Country Contact
Chair of Finance Cttee Jan Saethre Norway jsaethre@online.no
Rep of Youth Cttee Bob Morris United Kingdom misterdotbob@aol.com
Chair of Nomination Cttee Christoph Stiba Germany generalsekretaer@baptisten.de
President of EBWU Anikó Ujvari Hungary ebwu.president@gmail.com
Chair of IBTSC Board of Trustees John Weaver United Kingdom jdweaverswbc@yahoo.co.uk
IBTS Centre Rector Stuart Blythe Scotland / The Netherlands blythe@ibts.eu
Middle East Representative Nabil Costa Lebanon NCosta@Lsesd.org