The EBF Executive is the body which oversees the work of the EBF, together with the council. Its members are elected by the Council, usually for a period of five years. It meet twice a year and its members each has a particular responsibility for an aspect of EBF life.

Function Name Country Contact
President Jenni Entrican United Kingdom jenni.entrican@btinternet.com
Vice President Meego Remmel Estonia meego@ekklesia.ee
General Secretary Tony Peck United Kingdom gensec@ebf.org

Chairs of Commissions

Division Name Country Contact
Theology and Education Otniel Bunaciu Romania bunaciuo@gmail.com
Mission and Evangelism Ian Bunce United Kingdom ibunce@romfordbaptist.org.uk
Freedom and Justice Christer Daelander Sweden christer.daelander@equmeniakyrkan.se


Function Name Country Contact
Chair of Finance Cttee Jan Saethre Norway jsaethre@online.no
Rep of Youth Cttee Bob Morris United Kingdom misterdotbob@aol.com
Chair of Nomination Cttee Christoph Stiba Germany generalsekretaer@baptisten.de
President of EBWU Anikó Ujvari Hungary ebwu.president@gmail.com
Chair of IBTSC Board of Trustees John Weaver United Kingdom jdweaverswbc@yahoo.co.uk
IBTS Centre Rector David McMillan N Ireland / The Netherlands mcmillan@ibts.eu
Middle East Representative Nabil Costa Lebanon NCosta@Lsesd.org
Euro-Asiatic Representative Asatur Nahapetyan Armenia asatur70@gmail.com